Posted on by Julie


It is now time to return the  Annual Trophies in order to organise their presentation at the annual  Dinner Dance, held in November.     It takes a reasonable amount of time to collect, sort and engrave these trophies.   Please, would drivers return their trophies to either Ron Shone at 125 Lanehouse Rocks Road, Weymouth.  DT4 9HY.
or deliver to the Tabor trailer at the next  2 Counties rounds  either at  Forest Edge on 1st October or  Mansell Raceway on 29th October
The following trophies are now due for Return 
Formula Blue:  1.  A Cleal;  2.  I Branfield
Junior Blue:  1. T Waldron  2.  J Calvert
Blue Master:  1. A Cleal;  2.  K Ford
Blue Veteran:  1. K. Ford  3.  D. Gooke
Blue Top Weight: 1. I. Branfield;  2.  A Cleal
Top Lady:  H. McLeod
Overall: A Cleal
Formula Blue:  1.A. Cleal  3. L. Lattimer
Junior  Blue: J Calvert;   2. T Waldron
Cadet:  1. C Ross:   2. Cucurello Yeomans;  3.  Zak Styler
Blue Master:  1. A Cleal   3.  D. Goode
Blue Veteran:  2. D. Goode;  3. R. Mortimore
Blue Legend:  1. D Goode 3. K O.Neill
Top Weight:  1. A. Cleal
Drivers Driver:  ?
Mat Percy Memorial:  Junior Trophy  – Jake Calvert


This entry was posted in Karting News. Bookmark the permalink.