The Matthew Percy Memorial Trophies are competed for in
Junior Blue and Formula Blue.   To be eligible to win the Trophy drivers must be a member of the Two Counties Kart Club and have competed in at least one 2CKC Club Championship race in the race season. 


1991     Ron Shone
1992     Stuart Baker
1993    Terry Milton
1994    not competed for
1995     Adrian Taplin
1996     Terry Milton
1997     Brian Rush
1998     Martin Clatworthy
1999     Terry Milton
2000    Ron Shone
2001     Duncan McLeod
2002     Shaun Kettlety
2003     Paul Draycott
2004     Andy Beever
2005     Andy Beever
2006     Leon Priestman
2007     Stephen Andrews
2008     Chris Derrick
2009     Duncan McLeod
2010     Craig Copeland
2011     Craig Copeland
2012     Ducan McLeod
2013     Martin Wheeler
2014     Martin Wheeler
2015     Martin Wheeler
2016     Duncan McLeod 
2017     Anthony Cleal