Posted on by Julie


THE FOLLOWING TROPHIES ARE STILL DUE FOR RETURN!   Please, would drivers return their trophies to either Ron Shone at 125 Lanehouse Rocks Road, Weymouth.  DT4 9HY.
or deliver to the Tabor trailer at the next  2 Counties rounds  at Mansell Raceway on 29th October
The following trophies are now due for Return 
Top Lady:  H. McLeod
Formula Blue:  1.  A Cleal;  2.  I Branfield
Junior Blue:  1. T Waldron  2.  J Calvert
Blue Master:  1. A Cleal;  2.  K Ford
Blue Veteran:  1. K. Ford  
Blue Top Weight: 1. I. Branfield;  2.  A Cleal
Overall: A Cleal
Drivers Driver – Luke Lattimer
Formula Blue:  1.A. Cleal  3. L. Lattimer
Junior  Blue: J Calvert;   2. T Waldron
Cadet:  1. C Ross:   2. Cucurello Yeomans;  3.  Zak Styler
Blue Master:  1. A Cleal   
Blue Legend:   3. K O.Neill
Top Weight:  1. A. Cleal
Mat Percy Memorial:  Junior Trophy  – Jake Calvert

This entry was posted in Karting News. Bookmark the permalink.